Analyst Coverage

Name Telephone Email
Arqaam Capital Hadeel Elmasry +202 2 728 9665 hadeel.elmasry@arqaamsecurities.com
Sigma Capital Omnia Saber +20233357575 omnia.saber@sigma-capital.com
CI-Capital Michael Said +202 3331 8352 michel.said@cicapital.com
Beltone Financial Ali Adel +20224616413 amohamed@beltonefinancial.com
Pharos Holding Mohamed Hamza +2027373483 mohamed.hamza@pharosholding.com
Shuaa Capital Mohamed Sobol +202 2673 5993 msobol@shuaasecurities.com
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa, CFA +20235356156 halaa@efg-hermes.com
EFG Hermes Ahmed Moataz +20 2 35356515 amoataz@efg-hermes.com