Analyst Coverage

Name Telephone Email
CI-Capital Khaled Sadek +202 3333 7223 khaled.sadek@cicapital.com.eg
Beltone Financial Ali Adel +20224616413 amohamed@beltonefinancial.com
Pharos Holding Mohamed Hamza +2027373483 mohamed.hamza@pharosholding.com
Shuaa Capital Mohamed Sobol +202 2673 5993 msobol@shuaasecurities.com
EFG Hermes Hatem Alaa, CFA +20235356156 halaa@efg-hermes.com
Ahmed Moataz +20 2 35356515 amoataz@efg-hermes.com